© 2017 by JuniorGym. Proudly created by seventynine-design.com

 

St Peters lunch club

St Peters School, Cottonmill Ln, St Albans AL1 1HL

£52.00 per term

 

Tuesdays 12:30 - 13:00

Years 2, 3 & 4

Final session of current term: Tue 16th July

 

Tue 10th September

Tue 17th September

Tue 24th September

Tue 1st October

Tue 8th October

Tue 15th October

Tue 22nd October

Tue 29th October - NO SESSION - HALF TERM

Tue 5th November

Tue 12th November

Tue 19th November

Tue 26th November

Tue 3rd December

Tue 10th December

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

St Peters School