St Peters School

St Peters lunch club

St Peters School, Cottonmill Ln, St Albans AL1 1HL

£50.00 per term

 

Tuesdays 12:00 - 12:30

Years 1 & 2 only

 

Tuesdays 12:30 - 13:00

Years 3 & 4 only

 

Tue 11th Jan 2022
Tue 18th Jan 2022
Tue 25th Jan 2022
Tue 1st Feb 2022
Tue 8th Feb 2022
Tue 15th Feb 2022 - HALF TERM - NO SESSION
Tue 22nd Feb 2022
Tue 1st Mar 2022
Tue 8th Mar 2022
Tue 15th Mar 2022
Tue 22nd Mar 2022

 

Current Term dates remaining:

Tue 7th December

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

St Peters School

  • If the class is fully booked and a space becomes available,  the school will be informed so they can let everyone know at the same time. We do not hold a waiting list.