© 2017 by JuniorGym. Proudly created by seventynine-design.com

 

St Peters lunch club

St Peters School, Cottonmill Ln, St Albans AL1 1HL

£40.00 per term

 

Tuesdays 12:30 - 13:00

Years 2, 3 & 4

 

Tuesdays 12:00 - 12:30

Years 5 & 6

 

 

Tue 14th January

Tue 21st January

Tue 28th January

Tue 4th February

Tue 11th February

Tue 18th February - NO SESSION - HALF TERM

Tue 25th February

Tue 3rd March

Tue 10th March

Tue 17th March

Tue 24th March

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

St Peters School

Class