Skyswood School

Skyswood after school club

Skyswood School, St Albans AL4 9RP

£65.00 per term

 

Tuesdays 15:15 - 16:15

Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

 

*TEN SESSIONS - ONE NO-SESSION WEEK TBC*

Tue 11th Jan 2022
Tue 18th Jan 2022
Tue 25th Jan 2022
Tue 1st Feb 2022
Tue 8th Feb 2022
Tue 15th Feb 2022 - HALF TERM - NO SESSION
Tue 22nd Feb 2022
Tue 1st Mar 2022
Tue 8th Mar 2022
Tue 15th Mar 2022
Tue 22nd Mar 2022
Tue 29th Mar 2022

 

Current Term dates remaining:

Tue 30th November

Tue 7th December

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Skyswood School

  • If the class is fully booked and a space becomes available,  the school will be informed so they can let everyone know at the same time. We do not hold a waiting list.