Garden Fields JMI School

Garden Fields JMI school club
Garden Fields JMI School, Townsend Drive, St Albans AL3 5RL

Mondays 7:40am - 8:40am
Year 1, 2, 3 & 4
£71.50 per term

 

 

Mon 10th Jan 2022
Mon 17th Jan 2022
Mon 24th Jan 2022
Mon 31st Jan 2022
Mon 7th Feb 2022
Mon 14th Feb 2022 - HALF TERM - NO SESSION
Mon 21st Feb 2022
Mon 28th Feb 2022
Mon 7th Mar 2022
Mon 14th Mar 2022
Mon 21st Mar 2022
Mon 28th Mar 2022

 

Current Term dates remaining:

Mon 29th November

Mon 6th December

Mon 13th December

 


Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area.

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Garden Fields JMI School

  • If the class is fully booked and a space becomes available,  the school will be informed so they can let everyone know at the same time. We do not hold a waiting list.