© 2017 by JuniorGym. Proudly created by seventynine-design.com

 

Garden Fields JMI school club
Garden Fields JMI School, Townsend Drive, St Albans AL3 5RL

Mondays 7:40am - 8:40am
Year 1 & 2
£57.75 per term

 

Mon 27th April

Mon 4th May

Mon 11th May

Mon 18th May

Mon 25th May - HALF TERM - NO SESSION

Mon 1st June

Mon 8th June

Mon 15th June

Mon 22nd June

Mon 29th June

Mon 6th July

Mon 13th July

 

Current Term remaining dates:

Mon 16th March

Mon 23rd March

Mon 30th March


Tuesdays 7:45am - 8:40am
Year 3 & 4
£63.00 per term

 

Tue 21st April

Tue 28th April

Tue 5th May

Tue 12th May

Tue 19th May

Tue 26th May - HALF TERM - NO SESSION

Tue 2nd June

Tue 9th June

Tue 16th June

Tue 23rd June

Tue 30th June

Tue 7th July

Tue 14th July

 

Current Term remaining dates:

Tue 17th March

Tue 24th March

Tue 31st March


Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area.

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Garden Fields JMI School

Classes