Fleetville School

Fleetville lunch club

Fleetville School, 228 Hatfield Rd, St Albans AL1 4LW

 

Mondays 12:30 - 13:10

Years 3 & 4

£66.00 per term

 

Mon 13th September

Mon 20th September

Mon 27th September

Mon 4th October

Mon 11th October

Mon 18th October

Mon 25th October - HALF TERM - NO SESSION

Mon 1st November - NO SESSION

Mon 8th November

Mon 15th November

Mon 22nd November

Mon 29th November

Mon 6th December

Mon 13th December

 

Fridays 12:30 - 13:10

Years 5 & 6

£71.50 per term

 

Fri 17th September

Fri 24th September

Fri 1st October

Fri 8th October

Fri 15th October

Fri 22ndOctober

Fri 29th October - HALF TERM - NO SESSION

Fri 5th November

Fri 12th November

Fri 19th November

Fri 26th November

Fri 3rd December

Fri 10th December

Fri 17th December

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Fleetville School