© 2017 by JuniorGym. Proudly created by seventynine-design.com

 

Fleetville lunch club

Fleetville School, 228 Hatfield Rd, St Albans AL1 4LW

 

Mondays 12:30 - 13:10

Years 3 & 4

£52.25 per term

 

Mon 13th January

Mon 20th January

Mon 27th January

Mon 3rd February

Mon 10th February

Mon 17th February - NO SESSION - HALF TERM

Mon 24th February

Mon 2nd March

Mon 9th March

Mon 16th March

Mon 23rd March

Mon 30th March

 

Fridays 12:30 - 13:10

Years 5 & 6

£47.50 per term

 

Fri 17th January

Fri 24th January

Fri 31st January

Fri 7th February

Fri 14th February - NO SESSION - HALF TERM

Fri 21st February

Fri 28th February

Fri 6th March

Fri 13th March

Fri 20th March

Fri 27th March

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Fleetville School

Classes