Fleetville School

Fleetville lunch club

Fleetville School, 228 Hatfield Rd, St Albans AL1 4LW

 

Fridays 12:30 - 13:10

Years 6 only

£71.50 per term

 

Fri 16th April

Fri 23rd April

Fri 30th April

Fri 7th May

Fri 14th May

Fri 21st May

Fri 28th May

Fri 4th June - NO SESSION - HALF TERM

Fri 11th June

Fri 18th June

Fri 25th June

Fri 2nd July

Fri 9th July

Fri 16th July

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Fleetville School

Classes

    © 2017 by JuniorGym. Proudly created by seventynine-design.com