Cunningham Hill School Juniors

Cunningham Hill school club JUNIORS

Cunningham Hill School, Cell Barnes Lane, St Albans AL1 5QJ

 

Wednesdays 12:15 - 13:00

Year 6 ONLY - £36.00 per half term

 

Wed 4th November

Wed 11th November

Wed 18th November

Wed 25th November

Wed 2nd December

Wed 9th December

 

Monday Lunchtimes

Year 5 ONLY - £30.00 per half term

 

Mon 9th November

Mon 16th November

Mon 23rd November

Mon 30th November

Mon 7th December

 

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Cunningham Hill School Juniors

Class

    © 2017 by JuniorGym. Proudly created by seventynine-design.com