Camp School

Camp after school club

Camp School, St Albans AL1 5PG

£71.50 per term

 

Thursdays 15:30 - 16:15

Years 1, 2 & 3

 

Thursdays 16:15 - 17:00

Years 4, 5 & 6

 

Thu 28th April 2022
Thu 5th May 2022
Thu 12th May 2022
Thu 19th May 2022
Thu 26th May 2022
Thu 2nd June 2022 - HALF TERM - NO SESSION
Thu 9th June 2022
Thu 16th June 2022
Thu 23rd June 2022
Thu 30th June 2022
Thu 7th July 2022

Thu 14th July 2022

 

 

 

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Camp School

  • If the class is fully booked and a space becomes available,  the school will be informed so they can let everyone know at the same time. We do not hold a waiting list.