Camp School

Camp after school club

Camp School, St Albans AL1 5PG

£78.00 per term

 

Thursdays 16:00 - 16:45

Years 1, 2 & 3

 

Thursdays 16:45 - 17:30

Years 4, 5 & 6

 

Thu 17th September

Thu 24th September

Thu 1st October

Thu 8th October

Thu 15th October

Thu 22nd October

Thu 29th October - HALF TERM - NO SESSION

Thu 5th November

Thu 12th November

Thu 19th November

Thu 26th November

Thu 3rd December

Thu 10th December

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Camp School

    © 2017 by JuniorGym. Proudly created by seventynine-design.com