Bowmansgreen School

Bowmansgreen school club

Bowmansgreen School, London Colney, St Albans AL2 1PH

 

Mondays 15:05 - 16:00

Years 4, 5 & 6 - £58.50 per term

 

 

Mon 25th April 2022
Mon 2nd May 2022 - NO SESSION
Mon 9th May 2022
Mon 16th May 2022
Mon 23rd May 2022
Mon 30th May 2022 - HALF TERM - NO SESSION
Mon 6th June 2022
Mon 13th June 2022
Mon 20th June 2022
Mon 27th June 2022 - NO SESSION
Mon 4th July 2022

Mon 11th July 2022

 

 

Fridays 15:05 - 16:00

Years 1, 2 & 3 - £65.00 per term *FULLY BOOKED*

 


Fri 29th April 2022
Fri 6th May 2022
Fri 13th May 2022
Fri 20th May 2022
Fri 27th May 2022
Fri 3rd June 2022 - HALF TERM - NO SESSION
Fri 10th June 2022
Fri 17th June 2022
Fri 24th June 2022 - NO SESSION
Fri 1st July 2022

Fri 8th July 2022

Fri 15th July 2022

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Bowmansgreen School

  • If the class is fully booked and a space becomes available,  the school will be informed so they can let everyone know at the same time. We do not hold a waiting list.