Bowmansgreen school club

Bowmansgreen School, London Colney, St Albans AL2 1PH

 

Mondays 15:05 - 16:00

Years 4, 5 & 6 - £52.50 per term

 

Mon 27th April

Mon 4th May

Mon 11th May

Mon 18th May

Mon 25th May - HALF TERM - NO SESSION

Mon 1st June

Mon 8th June

Mon 15th June

Mon 22nd June

Mon 29th June

Mon 6th July

 

Current Term remaining dates:

Mon 16th March

Mon 23rd March

 

 

Fridays 15:05 - 16:00

Years 1, 2 & 3 - £42.00 per term

 

Fri 1st May

Fri 8th May - NO SESSION

Fri 15th May

Fri 22nd May

Fri 29th May - HALF TERM - NO SESSION

Fri 5th June

Fri 12th June

Fri 19th June

Fri 26th June - NO SESSION

Fri 3rd July

Fri 10th July

 

Current Term remaining dates:

Fri 13th March

Fri 20th March

Fri 27th March

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Bowmansgreen School

    © 2017 by JuniorGym. Proudly created by seventynine-design.com