Bowmansgreen School

Bowmansgreen school club

Bowmansgreen School, London Colney, St Albans AL2 1PH

 

Mondays 15:05 - 16:00

Years 4, 5 & 6 - £32.50 per term

 

Monday 7th June

Monday 14th June

Monday 21st June

Monday 28th June - INSET DAY - NO CLASS

Monday 5th July

Monday 12th July

 

 

Fridays 15:05 - 16:00 *FULLY BOOKED*

Years 1, 2 & 3 - £39.00 per term

 

Friday 11th June

Friday 18th June

Friday 25th June

Friday 2nd July

Friday 9th July

Friday 16th July

 

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Bowmansgreen School