Bowmansgreen School

In light of the Government guidance and the School's decision to stop any after school clubs, the remaining 5 sessions will be credited and carried over in to the Spring term. Please check your emails for more information.

 

I hope you all have a safe and merry Christmas and hope to see you all in the new year!

 

 

Bowmansgreen school club

Bowmansgreen School, London Colney, St Albans AL2 1PH

 

Mondays 15:05 - 16:00

Years 4, 5 & 6 - £78.00 per term

 

Mon 14th September

Mon 21st September

Mon 28th September

Mon 5th October

Mon 12th October

Mon 19th October

Mon 26th October - HALF TERM - NO SESSION

Mon 2nd November

Mon 9th November

Mon 16th November

Mon 23rd November

Mon 30th November

Mon 7th December

 

 

Fridays 15:05 - 16:00

Years 1, 2 & 3 - £78.00 per term

*SOLD OUT*

 

Fri 18th September

Fri 25th September

Fri 2nd October

Fri 9th October

Fri 16th October

Fri 23rd October - NO SESSION - REFUNDS WILL BE ISSUED

Fri 30th October - HALF TERM - NO SESSION

Fri 6th November

Fri 13th November

Fri 20th November

Fri 27th November

Fri 4th December - NO SESSION- REFUNDS WILL BE ISSUED

Fri 11th December

 

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Bowmansgreen School

    © 2017 by JuniorGym. Proudly created by seventynine-design.com