Bowmansgreen School

Bowmansgreen school club

Bowmansgreen School, London Colney, St Albans AL2 1PH

 

Mondays 15:05 - 16:00

Years 4, 5 & 6 - £58.50 per term

 

Mon 17th Jan 2022
Mon 24th Jan 2022
Mon 31st Jan 2022
Mon 7th Feb 2022
Mon 14th Feb 2022 - HALF TERM - NO SESSION
Mon 21st Feb 2022 - NO SESSION

Mon 28th Feb 2022
Mon 7th Mar 2022
Mon 14th Mar 2022
Mon 21st Mar 2022
Mon 28th Mar 2022

 

Current Term dates remaining:

Monday 29th November

Monday 6th December

 

 

Fridays 15:05 - 16:00

Years 1, 2 & 3 - £58.50 per term *FULLY BOOKED*


Fri 21st Jan 2022
Fri 28th Jan 2022
Fri 4th Feb 2022
Fri 11th Feb 2022
Fri 18th Feb 2022 - HALF TERM - NO SESSION
Fri 25th Feb 2022
Fri 4th Mar 2022
Fri 11th Mar 2022
Fri 18th Mar 2022
Fri 25th Mar 2022

 

Current Term dates remaining:

Friday 3rd December - NO SESSION - INSET DAY

Friday 10th December

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Bowmansgreen School

  • If the class is fully booked and a space becomes available,  the school will be informed so they can let everyone know at the same time. We do not hold a waiting list.