Bernards Heath School

Bernards Heath school club

Sandridge Road, St. Albans, AL1 4AP

£42.50 per term

 

Thursdays lunchtime

Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

 

Thu 30th April

Thu 7th May

Thu 15th May

Thu 22nd May

Thu 29th May - HALF TERM - NO SESSION

Thu 4th June

Thu 11th June

Thu 18th June

Thu 25th June

Thu 2nd July

Thu 9th July

 

Current Term remaining dates:

Thu 19th March

Thu 26th March

Thu 2nd April

 

 

Please note: Due to places being limited, once the term has started the only way to get a refund is if you’re child is injured and has a doctor's letter or you have moved away from the area. 

 

We are nut free, please do not bring any nuts or snacks containing nuts.

Bernards Heath School

    © 2017 by JuniorGym. Proudly created by seventynine-design.com